DUWP Productions Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Selma Engvall - Script Writer and Story Contributor

Go down

Selma Engvall - Script Writer and Story Contributor Empty Selma Engvall - Script Writer and Story Contributor

Post  Silmarama Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:33 am

Hiya!

My name is Selma Engvall. I'm born the 27th of February 1990, in the starsign of the Pisces. Sweden is my native country, and I still live there! I'm going to the Swedish version of Highschool/College (upper secondary school), a three-year voluntary extention to the nine years in compulsory school here. I'm studying my first year of Aesthetics after having re-taken a year due to a change of mind. I like it way better than I did when I attended the Social Studies...

I like doing things with my hands. Ever since I was a small girl I've drawn and made things from clay. I like to sew. But my greatest strength have aways been my imagination. I love to make up stories. I loved it when we had school essays where you were supposed to come up with things yourself, and I exceeded in Swedish and English because of my Story Telling abilities. I write a lot, mainly for myself since I'm quite shy, and love to experiment with ideas.

What more to say about me as a person? Well, I'm usually straight forward, but I try not to be rude, and I can be quite dreamy and air-headed at times. I like using my creativity and don't like it when people tell me to get real. That's why I write and draw, I guess - no rules about what's possible or not. Though, I do have an ability to blend in well with people I feel comfortable with, and I like cooperating, so if someone set up lines for me to follow, I do it. Further more, I like brainstorming. Just putting up a lot of different ideas without any pressure that they should follow specific directions, and then do something about it. On the other hand, I like planning too.