Ryuuen Tanaka: Group Owner and Admin

Go down

Ryuuen Tanaka: Group Owner and Admin

Post  Ryuuen Tanaka on Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:16 pm

Hello, greeting to everyone and I hope you're having a nice day.

I am Ryuuen Tanaka. The owner, organizer, all-around staff member and administrator of DUWP-Productions.
This year I'm turning 21 this October. I'm a total bum and has no life but illustrating and making comics.

I am a 4-year graduating college student at DLS-CSB Manila, Philippines majoring in Bachelor of Arts in MultiMedia Arts. So far, though I have not yet finished all my terms, I have studied design and colour theories, photography, web design and encoding. interactive media design and coding, 2D pre-prod-post productions, 3D pre-prod-post productions, Comic Illustration, Video and Audio designs and editing, Publishing and Multimedia Business Management. I also have a little knowledge in the Japanese language and Filipino Sign Language, and fluent in English and Filipino. I studied Creative Writing and Script Writing for Video and animation--- and I also play the piano and flute.

I do 2D illustration, web designing and econding, and Comic Illustration as a living. I had also worked for Hanako Games as a Scene Illustrator in one of their shoujo games, Fatal Hearts. And illustrated for a Novel named "Against All Elements". I'm currently, though, bumming my ass off and being a failure at life. ( a.k.a. jobless. I'm available for commissions though xD )

I'm currently single, and not looking XD (i just wanted to share that). I'm 4'11" 1/2, and Asian. I'm also known as being sick always and the master of pushing myself too hard. I am also the president of DA's Sleep-Deprived-Club. My left eye is blind (or nearly blind), far-sighted with glaucoma and I'm forced ambidextrous. I also get seizures so you'll know why when time comes and I'm not available for quite sometime.